首页 加入收藏 HTML地图 XML地图 RSS地图 TXT地图

全国咨询热线:400-123-4567

无极5新闻

咨询热线:

400-123-4567

无极5新闻

您当前的位置:主页 > 无极5新闻 >

World of Warcraft Classic Servers Are Now Live

日期:2019-08-29类型:无极5新闻
World,Warcraft,Classic,Servers
The World of Warcraft Classic servers are now live. That is, if you haven’t been caught by the long queues.World of Warcraft’s highly anticipated Classic servers were set to go live today, August 26, 2019 at 3 PM PT/6PM ET/11 PM BST. However, Blizzard warned that server overpopulation is very real, just based on the username claims that have been made so far.If you’re one of the lucky ones to get into a World of Warcraft classic server, congratulations. If not, you may be waiting awhile depending on where in the queue landed.

Blizzard warned players that the Herod server was already overpopulated, and that players should consider moving to another server before Blizzard decides to raise any population caps. And that’s on top of the increased server sizes Blizzard has already implemented into World of Warcraft Classic servers.In the meantime, you can read our World of Warcraft Classic Leveling Guidei for important tips and tricks when returning on Blizzard’s Classic server revival. You can also keep track of WoW Classic server status here, or read our interview with Blizzard on why the studio changed its mind about World of Warcraft Classic.

Matt Kim is a reporter for IGN. You can reach him on Twitter.

关注无极荣耀官网(www.laicachina.com.cn)。


                  友情链接:
百度游戏 无极荣耀 腾讯游戏